Veneto

Referenti nazionali: Massimo Piras leggerifiutizero@gmail.com , Franca Battelli franca.battelli@gmail.com , Ezio Corradi corradi.circolo@tin.it, Nicola Frenza nicolafrenza@virgilio.it ;

Referenti informaticiFranco Conti franco.conti@artenelweb.net (sito), Silvia Amato scrivi@silviamato.it  (social), Olivier Turquet olivier.turquet@gmail.com (ufficio stampa),

Referenti regionali:

Venezia: Giancarlo Cecchinato cecchinatogiancarlo@gmail.com

Rovigo: Edi Calzolari edi.calzolari@gmail.com

Treviso: Daniela Pastega d.pastega@gmail.com

Padova: Nicola Longo nicola.longo66@gmail.com